Rockies spring training radio schedule released

USA TODAY Sports

Miss the sound of Rockies baseball? Don't worry, it's coming soon to a radio near you.

The sound of baseball will soon be returning to car stereos, computer speakers and boomboxes all across the Rocky Mountain region.

The Rockies Radio Network flagship station, 850 KOA, announced its spring training broadcast schedule on Tuesday. The network will air 19 games, some of which will be available via Internet stream only, between Feb. 28 and March 24. Most, if not all, games will also be available via streaming audio within the premium version of the MLB At Bat app and MLB.com's Gameday Audio subscription.

Here is the full 850 KOA spring training schedule (all times MT):

Friday, Feb. 28 at Diamondbacks (12:30 p.m.)
Saturday, March 1 at Reds (12:30 p.m.)
Sunday, March 2 vs. Brewers (12:30 p.m.)
Monday, March 3 at Diamondbacks (6:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, March 4 vs. Giants (1 p.m. -- stream only)
Friday, March 7 vs. Angels (1 p.m. -- stream only)
Saturday, March 8 vs. Athletics (12:30 p.m.)
Sunday, March 9 at Royals (1:30 p.m.)
Monday, March 10 vs. Padres (2 p.m. -- stream only)
Wednesday, March 12 vs. Diamondbacks (7:30 p.m.)
Thursday, March 13 at Athletics (7:30 p.m.)
Friday, March 14 vs. Mariners (7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, March 15 vs. Angels (1:30 p.m.)
Sunday, March 16 at Dodgers (1:30 p.m.)
Wednesday, March 19 vs. Cubs (7:05 p.m.)
Friday, March 21 vs. Indians (2 p.m. -- stream only)
Saturday, March 22 vs. Mariners (1:30 p.m.)
Sunday, March 23 vs. White Sox (1:30 p.m.)
Monday, March 24 vs. Royals (2 p.m. -- stream only)

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Purple Row

You must be a member of Purple Row to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Purple Row. You should read them.

Join Purple Row

You must be a member of Purple Row to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Purple Row. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker