clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2007 All-Star Game - Waiting for Matt Holliday to Get into the Game

The American League has won every All-Star Game since 1997, with the exception of that horrible, horrible tie in 2002. This one counts yet again, but how much to those guys who are on teams with no chance of making the playoffs?

Go National League!