clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2008 Home Run Derby

New, comments

Sure, Matt Holliday isn't in it, but we'll watch anyway.

Player Team 2008 Home Run Total
Lance Berkman Houston 22
Ryan Braun Milwaukee 23
Josh Hamilton Texas 21
Evan Longoria Tampa 16
Justin Morneau* Minnesota 14
Grady Sizemore Cleveland 23
Dan Uggla Florida 23
Chase Utley Philadelphia 25

* - Winner

Too bad A-Rod and Giambi both declined their offers to participate.

Who's going to win this?